Players already voted into the Dunk Contest:

Howie Miller – No Limit (Defending Champ)
Markey DesRuisseaux – The Firm
Reggie Stewart – Monstars
Kevin Rivera – No Limit
Brandon Massaro – Goon Squad

Players already voted into the 3-Point Shootout:

John Rullan – No Limit (Defending Champ)
Mike Davis – Cereal Killers
Zach Shapiro – Avengers
Bryan Pratt – Temptations
Mike Freeman – Red-emption

Both polls close Saturday, April 8 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The winner of each poll will be named Monday, March 10 on our TwitterInstagram and Facebook pages (@Legacy_Leagues).

Each contest has one spot open for the winner of each poll. Both contests will take place on Monday, April 17 at 9:15pm and 9:45pm respectively at Insports in Trumbull, and will be broadcast LIVE on our Facebook page.