Vote: Week 8 BTX Global Player of the Week

Who do you think should be named the BTX Global Player of the Week for week 8? The poll closes Thursday, November 10 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The Player of the Week will be named Friday, November 11 on our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages...

Vote: Week 6 BTX Global Player of the Week

Who do you think should be named the BTX Global Player of the Week for week 6? The poll closes Thursday, October 27 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The Player of the Week will be named Friday, October 28 on our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages...

Vote: Week 4 BTX Global Player of the Week

Who do you think should be named the BTX Global Player of the Week for Week 4? The poll closes Thursday, October 13 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The Player of the Week will be named Friday, October 14 on our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages...

Vote: Week 3 BTX Global Player of the Week

Who do you think should be named the BTX Global Player of the Week for Week 3? The poll closes Thursday, October 6 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The Player of the Week will be named Friday, October 7 on our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages...

Vote: Week 2 BTX Global Player of the Week

Who do you think should be named the BTX Global Player of the Week for week 2? The poll closes Thursday, September 29 at 11:59PM eastern. One vote per person. The Player of the Week will be named Friday, September 30 on our Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages...