The Winter 19 CT Legacy Leagues All-Star Game will take place on Monday, March 18 at 9:30PM featuring Team Bozzuto and Team Pratt.

Players were voted into the All-Star Game by the seven analysts from this season.

Winter 19 All-Stars and Team Drafted By:

Mike Bozzuto (Flint Tropics) **Captain** [Team Bozzuto]

Davon Pratt (Shocker City) **Captain** [Team Pratt]

David Armstrong (The Chasers) [Team Pratt]

MIke Davis (Shocker City) [Team Pratt]

TJ Gianni (Flint Tropics) [Team Bozzuto]

Will Ingersol (Team Moose) [Team Bozzuto]

Dom Langston (The Chasers) [Team Bozzuto]

Erick Langston (Run TMC) [Team Pratt]

Gerald McLease (Rim Breakers) [Team Bozzuto]

Kintwon Miles (Rim Breakers) [Team Pratt]

Dan Nadaff (Team Moose) [Team Pratt]

Jeff Norko (Sportslook) [Team Bozzuto]

Destin Simmons (Young Kings) [Team Pratt]

Eric Singleton (Run TMC) [Team Bozzuto]

Reggie Stewart (Run TMC) [Team Bozzuto]

Anthony Vessicchio (NickStrong) [Team Pratt]