Welcome to the Legacy League Hall of Fame, where players will be inducted once their careers are finished or are almost over. Right now the Hall is empty, but who knows: maybe you will be the first to be inducted.

2,000 Point Club

Mike Davis
Yagga – Connecticut

1,000 Point Club

Bryan Acevedo
Sportslook – Connecticut

John Coutu
Duje’s Boys – Rhode Island

Cody Crawford
Lob City – Rhode Island

Gino Forte
Werewolves – Rhode Island

Jared Hanson
Halfway Crooks – Rhode Island

Brian Heston
Werewolves – Rhode Island

Jose Mercado
Lob City – Rhode Island

Eric Singleton
Redeem Team – Connecticut

Reggie Stewart
Redeem Team – Connecticut

Matt Marconi
Blue Devils – Connecticut

Will Hudson
Run TMC – Connecticut

Carmine Santorelli
Temptations – Connecticut